People

BLS Program Directory

Program Leadership

Wade Maki, M.A.

BLS Program Director
Philosophy
w_maki@uncg.edu
230 Curry Building

Read More »

Mkheidze

Ketevan Mkheidze, M.A.

BLS Program Academic Advisor
BLS Program
k_mkheid@uncg.edu
119 McIver Street

Read More »

Course Faculty

Clapp

Joyce Clapp, M.A.

Sociology
jfclapp@uncg.edu
337 Graham Building

Read More »

Dwyer

Carola Dwyer, Ph.D.

Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
cwdwyer@uncg.edu
2309 Moore Humanities Building

Read More »

Fairfield Artman

Patricia Fairfield-Artman, Ph.D.

Communication Studies
pfartman@uncg.edu

Read More »

Gunn

Joel Gunn, Ph.D.

Anthropology
jdgunn@uncg.edu
426 Graham Bldg.

Read More »

Robert Hansen

Robert Hansen, Ph.D.

Theatre
rchansen@uncg.edu
109 Brown Building

Read More »

Sarah Krive, Ph.D.

Lecturer
BLS Humanities & Social Sciences
sakrive2@uncg.edu
119 McIver Street

Read More »

Levesque

Carrie Levesque, Ph.D.

Humanities
c_levesq@uncg.edu
Fort Kent, Maine

Read More »

Link

Susannah Link, M.A.

Humanities
sjlink@uncg.edu
Gainesville, Florida

Read More »

McCarty

Douglas McCarty, Ph.D.

Humanities
dmmccart@uncg.edu
Charlotte, NC

Read More »

McKinnon

Matthew McKinnon, Ph.D.

Religious Studies
mjmckinn@uncg.edu
Houston, Texas

Read More »

Millet-Gallant

Ann Millett-Gallant, Ph.D.

Humanities
aemillet@uncg.edu
Durham, NC

Read More »

O'Boyle

Steve O’Boyle, M.A.

Sociology
s_oboyle@uncg.edu
337 Graham Building

Read More »

Jay Parr

Jay Parr, M.F.A.

Humanities
jcparr@uncg.edu
Greensboro, NC

Read More »

Erin Poythress

Erin Poythress, M.F.A.

Humanities
eapoythr@uncg.edu
Greensboro, NC

Read More »

Seabrooke

Deborah Seabrooke, M.F.A.

English
daseabro@uncg.edu
Greensboro, NC

Read More »

Thomas

Susan Thomas, Ph.D.

History
swthoma3@uncg.edu
2129 Moore Humanities Building

Read More »